Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (258 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allison Harrison

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was so helpful today when I called to insure my new car I couldn’t have done it without her!! ❤️"

sgtravens

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan was a great help, it was a good time speaking with her and she also promoted discounts with different bundles."

Robin Ryan

January 22, 2023

1  out of  5
"Aren’t very polite. Don’t like to answer the phone. For some reason keep adding money to my insurance and never got an explanation why it went up. Was 257.17 went to 300+ they dropped my insurance and when I reapplied now trying to charge me 417 I can’t afford to pay that much a month. No thank you."

Jerry Jean Baptiste

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy to have Nettie as my agent , she so kind , responsible, patient and she take care good of me thank you"

Dayana Jean Baptiste

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nettie was nice"

Juliana Simmons

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeannette is AMAZING to work with! She was so friendly and quick to help me, even with what I thought was a complicated request!! I was actually planning to switch to an agent more local to where I live, but after such a great experience with Jeannette today, I'll be sticking with this agency :) Thanks for all your kindness and help!!"

Jeff Alexander

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Misty at Karen Davis' State Farm Insurance Office is the BEST!!! She provides excellent customer service and is knowledgable, efficient and understanding of the customer's needs. I highly reccomend her for all insurance needs. Her work over the past 15+ years has earned my trust and loyalty to State Farm for Life, Home and Auto insurance. I even had the State Farm Mortgage while it was still being offered due to her. If anyone asks me, I always tell them to seek Misty at Karen Davis' office for all their insurance needs! Definitely a "top notch" insurance professional!!!"

Mckenzi G

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called this office after an unpleasant experience with another insurance company and everyone was super nice & helpful! Sam helped me get my new policy in no time and explained everything. Super friendly & would recommend to anyone looking to switch, great rates & excellent customer service!"

Paul Justice

December 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mad"

Courtney L Coco

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a recent car accident, State Farm made the claim process very easy. Everything was handled with care and efficiency. I was able to focus on healing from an injury without stressing paperwork and making countless calls. Shoutout to Kymiya for her great assistance and kindness!"

INDIGO KONG

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience !!! Jacob Bozman was very helpful and knowledgeable while assisting me. My experience with State Farm over the years has always been great and after working with "Jake" it's fantastic to see that the bar for employees is still high. #lifetimeclient"

Dbalt123

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kymiya went beyond in helping us with our issue it was a two month process of her battling underwriting to get our issue fixed after billing hit us with a duplicate l surcharge and we are beyond great full for her patience and determination to fix our issue if it wasn’t for her we probably would have ended up moving to a new insurance company everyone else I talked to who had been working with kymiya was also extremely polite, professional, and helpful when it came to giving us updates when kymiya wasn’t there will definitely be sticking with Karen Davis’s office"

Mykell82 ?

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very satisfied with her service and glad to be a state farm customer..... thanks Jeanette you are awesome..."

Christopher Jochum

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly. Kamiya handled all my questions very quickly"

Harold Davis

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nette was great and she helped me to understand what I needed to do"

Julia Cogan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So incredibly helpful and Sweet! So glad I had Jeannette to help me! She made it so easy and quick"

Herold Blanc

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and Nettie BEST AN ERVER"

Allison Hughart

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very polite and helpful!"

Angela Bratten

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan in the Cambridge office did a great job helping me out with the mess that was made with my policies. Not only Megan , I have to give a shout out to Jacob from State Farm as well. He got it started and Megan put the icing on the cake. Thank you guys so much for all you do."

Terry

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. She made my insurance transition a great experience Thanks all your help."

Reginald Mills Sr

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Jeannette has been very helpful of good service / on my visit of paying my insurance/ an she a great Portion of my reason / I'm still a State Farm customer ."

Mary Ashanti

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Jeannette today. She very knowledgeable ,professional and pleasant! Mary Ashanti"

Tinsley Meekins

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxane gave me good service Tinsley Meekins"

Kézedy Hellen Rocha

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just left this place and I just wanted to say thank you much for taking literally 2h to take care of me and my issue. I’m always very well attended & you meet all my needs. THANK YOU! Chris was amazing…!!! SO sweet!!! Wow!!!"

barb white

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG I had awesome 👌 experience with Megan then Sam the young ladies need to be acknowledge and a pay raise contact by phone however it felt in person getting me where I need to be was not easy 1 2 3 it was just 1 Ladies made me felt good about spending my money you don't get that feeling much paying insurance you know what I mean my God continues to bless you all Have a fabulous bless day"